How to Delete a World
Last updated 5 months ago
Navigate to the profile page using the Nilo Main Menu.
Use the β. . .β Icon when hovering over the world to unpublish the world if it is already published.
Navigate to your Private Worlds. When the world is unpublished, use the β. . .β to delete the world.
